London Philharmonic: Rachmaninov Symphony No. 3

London Philharmonic: Rachmaninov Symphony No. 3


ARNOLD BAX - Tintagel


Osmo Vänskä conducts the London Philharmonic Orchestra in thrilling live recordings of works by Bax and Rachmaninov, two composers renowned for their sweeping romanticism. As his tone poem unfolds, Bax’s music evokes legendary images of Tintagel whilst also reflecting a passionate love affair. Similarly, Rachmaninov’s third and most expressive symphony is a work of intense lyricism, unified by a melancholic and emotional melody.

Free delivery when you spend over £30

We also offer a click 'n' collect service from our Festival Terrace shop. Goods can be collected on the same day as purchase. 


Delivery Costs outside of the UK


Up to £50                  £7.50

£50 - £100                £10.00

£100 - £200             £15.00

Over £200                £20.00


Rest of World

Up to £50                  £10.00

£50 - £100                £20.00

£100 - £200             £30.00

Over £200                £40.00